Organizing Committee

Steve Clark
Vice President, University Relations and Marketing

Thomas Dietterich
Distinguished Professor (Emeritus), Computer Science, College of Engineering

Tina Green-Price
Associate Director, The LaSells Stewart Center

Jacob Hamblin
Professor of History, College of Liberal Arts

Annie Athon Heck
Associate Vice President, University Relations and Marketing

Inara Scott
Assistant Professor, College of Business

Shelly Signs
Executive Director, OSU’s 150th Anniversary

Brent Steel
Professor, Energy, Environmental & Science Policy; Sustainable Communities,
College of Liberal Arts

Kagan Tumer
Professor of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering

Brian Wall
Assistant Vice President for Research, Commercialization & Industry Partnering,
Oregon State University Advantage

Donna Williams
Associate Director, Conference Services